Time Trial Events

GYCC Racing and Trophy Events Diary

Gt. Yarmouth Cycling C.C./Pedal Revolution/1st Call Car Parts Ltd

Club Programme 2018 Club Time Trials

30/03/2018 Friday Good Friday Open 10 (HOLMES CUP EVENT)
03/05/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
10/05/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
17/05/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
20/05/2018 Sunday Open 25 mile TT – HQ at St Olaves Village Hall 08:00
24/05/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
31/05/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
07/06/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00 Note Change of start time
14/06/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
21/06/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
28/06/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
05/07/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
12/07/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
19/07/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
26/07/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 19:00
02/08/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30 Note Change of start time
05/08/2018 Sunday Club 25 mile TT – Somerleyton (BS/13) 8.00am (Incorporating Hercules/H/Cap/Novice Trophies). (HOLMES CUP EVENT)
09/08/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
12/08/2018 Sunday Pendle 30 Mile TT – Somerleyton 08:00am
16/08/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
23/08/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
30/08/2018 Thursday Club Evening TT 18:30
02/09/2018 Sunday Club 25 mile TT – Somerleyton (BS/13) 8.00am
Dec 15, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Time Trial Events
Built by Joover